Contact Us

Corporate Office

Physical Address
327 Wallace Road
Marietta, GA 30062
Toll-free: 800-241-5230
Local: 770-973-8070

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6338
Marietta, GA 30065

To Join Our Team

Marietta Facility
Direct: 770-579-4242

Rockmart Facility
Direct: 770-579-4445

New Market Poultry, LLC
Direct: 540-740-4260

Media Contact

Brad Respess
770-579-4200

Customer Contacts

Brian Tucker | Vice President of Sales| Direct: 770-579-4232 brian.tucker@tiptoppoultry.com

Jim Dickey | Retail Sales | Direct: 800-535-7646
jim.dickey@tiptoppoultry.com

Candace Turner | Director of Sales | Industrial| Direct: 770-579-4235
candace.turner@tiptoppoultry.com

Kyle Vance | Director of Sales | Industrial| Direct: 770-579-4237
kyle.vance@tiptoppoultry.com

Graham Kirkman | Director of Sales | Foodservice| Direct: 770-579-4206 graham.kirkman@tiptoppoultry.com

Craig Kaiser | Export Sales | Direct: 770-579-4204 craig.kaiser@tiptoppoultry.com